Technische Commissie

The Technical Committee is responsible for the Technical policy of the club. They arrange the trainers, training schedule, practices and selections for the club.

For all volleybal related questions, the Technical Committee can be contacted on the following email address:

At this time, the Technical Committee consists of the following members:

Chairman - Pim Hovestad
Technical Committee Coordinator (TCC) - Anouk Holtkamp
Contact Men High - Ruben van den Berg
Contact Women High - Mart Veenhoven
Contact Men Low - Lennart van Hoorne
Contact Women Low - Jaro van der Beek
Contact Mix & Recreation - Jeroen Wagenaar
Contact Beach - Mart Veenhoven

Committee members